RegalsVolleyball

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Wed., Aug. 31, 2016 East LA College Home 7:00 pm W 3-2 1-0
Thu., Sep. 1, 2016 West LA College Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 2-0
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 Benedictine (Lancaster) Neutral TBA L 2-3 2-1
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 West Coast Baptist (Lancaster) Neutral 12:00 am W 3-0 3-1
Wed., Sep. 7, 2016 Santa Barbara CC Home 7:00 pm L 0-3 3-2
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Ventura College Away 7:00 pm L 1-3 3-3
Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 Cuesta College Away 6:00 pm L 0-3 3-4
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Moorpark College Away TBA L 0-3 3-5
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Bakersfield College Away 7:00 pm L 0-3 3-6
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 East LA College Away 7:00 pm L 2-3 3-7
Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 Glendale Tournament Away TBA
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 West LA College Away 7:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 West Coast Baptist Away 7:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 West Coast Baptist Home 7:00 pm